The McGanns  - Shame about the Boy/Red Light

Released 1983, Chrysalis Records

This single was recorded under the name ‘The McGanns’ and Joe sang on the record along with his brothers Paul, Mark and Stephen

.Photo (l to r) Paul, Joe, Stephen, Mark

Joe McGann/ Rebecca De Ruvo  - Ain’t No Sunshine

Released 1993, Huge Records

This one-off single had a B-side of ‘Why Can’t We Just Be Friends’.

The McGanns

Released 1998

This was the second time Joe had recorded under this title, but unlike the first time, this was recorded only with his brothers Mark and Stephen and without Paul.

(Click on the Album Cover for track listings and other releases)

[Home] [Joe] [Theatre] [Film] [TV & Radio] [Music] [Photographs] [Tamzin Mcgann] [Paul] [Mark] [Stephen] [Coming Up] [Latest News] [Contact]